William Bailey

Beautiful surroundings with a very relaxed atmosphere. Very efficient and friendly staff. Im pleased to have come here.

3 months ago

Mohan Tara Sıngh Nagra

Great dental practise. Always understanding and friendly. Surprisingly relatively pain free. We would recommend to anyone.

3 months ago

Şayli Berk Ekinci

Firstly, ı would like to say that I have been living in Marmaris for over 29 years. Dentistry has now become very popular over here. I decided to look into having a smile makeover. I had my consultation, then I was advised to have fixed braces to start with, I never thought I would have a brace at my time of life as I am 43 years of age. I had to keep them for approx 1 year. Şevket then thought it would be beneficial for me to have crowns and bridgework on the top and bottom. The whole procedure was pain free … and I have a low pain threshold. I did my research and some patients did not particularly like their tempoary teeth but ı was happy and had no problems, even the transition from temps to permanent was fine with no pain or discomfort. These procedures have boosted my confidence so much and completely transformed my smile. My friends and family say that I look very different and now have a smile to be proud of. I also decided to have my first ever botox treatment, which again, I know I have started the process later in life. However, I am really happy with the outcome. I just wanted to share my experience with everyone … If you are thinking of any kind of treatment, this is definately the place to come. Professional, immaculately clean and superb dentistry.

3 months ago

Liz & Rob Bilby

Thank you for such a friendly service. My husband and I continue our sailing around Turkey confident that our teeth are in good order. Thank you again.

3 months ago

Tracy Barrington

Overall amazing experience. My dentist was very good and gentle too.

3 months ago

James Mckechnie

I am scared of dentists. I got my top 10 and bottom 10 done. Şevket is amazing he complimented me at the end of the procedure and said that I never flinched once. Thats how good he is, hes very open and explains all about the procedure. You will not feel a thing.

3 months ago

James Mckechnie

I am scared of dentists. I got my top 10 and bottom 10 done. Şevket is amazing he complimented me at the end of the procedure and said that I never flinched once. Thats how good he is, hes very open and explains all about the procedure. You will not feel a thing.

3 months ago

Annemarie Mackenzie

Seriously you could'nt get anyone more nervous than me. Şevket will tell you how bad I was. All the staff are amazing. I have to go back in June as I have a cracked bridge after a bad accident. I have got absolutely no fear at all. I know Şevket and his staff are going to look after me. Honestly, you will be fine and Tracey is lovely . She is an asset to the surgery. She goes above and beyond to help you. Good luck. You will be fine, and by the way I didnt feel a thing during my treatment.

3 months ago

Helen Foster

Best dentist I have ever been to. When I had my first check up 6 months later back in the UK, my dentist was blown away by the skill and quality of the work Şevket did on my upper 4 teeth and a difficult lower bridge he put in the lower back. My teeth were fractured and pieces were falling away. Şevket and his team gave me confidence to smile again. You will never regret going to him.

3 months ago

Carrie Easton

I had mine done there. The clinic is nice and calm and looks like a 5 star hotel inside. Tracey is great also. Just think you will have a lovely smile after the work is done. I was scared but when dentist Şevket came in he made me feel very relaxed and may I add, very handsome, so my view was nice too. Results were all worth it.

3 months ago

Angela Heinemann

I was terrified of dentists but needed dental work. I booked in with Şevket Cankurt, he was amazing. I had full top set of implants with no problems at all. He is very calm and patient with you. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

3 months ago

Dawn Corr

Go for a holiday and go for a consultation, they wont turn you away but if that makes you feel betterso that you get the feel of the surroundings. I had visions of going to some back street place. Honestly you will be pleasantly surprised. The clinic is so much more cleaner than some Uk ones. You could eat your dinner off the floor. Theres nothing to be frightened of. I felt sick to my stomach but didnt feel anything. I spoke with Tracey and Şevket and got independent rewiews. Go for it and come out with a new smile.

3 months ago

Claire Coleman

I was literally terrified of dentists until I met Şevket. Not only has he completely transformed my smile but has also reversed my fear of the dentist.

3 months ago

Linda Coyle

I had'nt been to the dentist for two years as I am terrified. Şevket Cankurt was recommended to me when I was on holiday in Marmaris. I made an appointment and never looked back. He is so caring and reassuring. I had my implants done over 2 holidays and my hubby got veneers too. You wont regret going there.

3 months ago

Emma Smith

It will be the best thing you have ever done. I like you was so nervous with dentists that I never went in the UK, I had broken teeth and constant toothache. Tracey was amazing put me at ease and especially Şevket who is an absolute legend and a god in my eyes. As soon as I can go back. I will get my bottom teeth done. Honestly, book it, you will be in good hands.

3 months ago

Natalie Harris

I am not a big fan of the dentist but my god, Şevket and all of his team are fantastic. Reassuring, fun and if I am honest the filing down was totally painless and very quick music is playing you can watch TV and when you see the results, it makes all the time that you feel stressed worth while I wouldnt go anywhere else. Best place ever.

3 months ago

Linda Coyle

I am terrified of dentists. Şevket Cankurt is brilliant. Put me totally at ease. I had my implants done, as did my husband. Highly recommended.

3 months ago

Alex Jeffreys

Anyone considering going to see Şevket Cankurt and his amazing team in Marmaris. DO NOT HESITATE, JUST DO IT.. Best decision I've ever made. Cannot wait to go back and see the guys again when ı'm back on holiday!

3 months ago

Mustafa Salih

I Attended this great dentist in august that understands a patients needs to feel in control of his or her treatment. its a good dentist practice where there honest and compassionate... Dentists educate patients on their diagnosis, treatment and preventative care. Being able to explain technical information is part of the job which I found very professional Since I been back in London UK I ve had a check up with my own dentist and there report was that they had done a outstanding job Many thanks

3 months ago

Nafeyka Chavdarova

I'm highly recommend this clinic,staff is amazing e and very professional, me and my partner done ours teeth last year,we are very happy, thank you very much again guys

3 months ago

Ria Jeffcoate

I had mine done by Sevket last August. Full set of bridges. I am 65. You have a choice of colours and had the same thoughts as you. I settled on a colour that reflected my age. And I am so happy with them. They have given me the greatest confidence back and was the best decision I ever made.

3 months ago

Alice Merry

The clinic is exceptional pristine the cleanest I ever saw as a nurse myself

3 months ago

Helen Sancto

I can certainly vouch for their safety measures it is to the utmost highest standard - I was lucky enough to make it over in October 2020. so happy with my new smile

3 months ago

Angela Heinemann

If you have implants it's done in 2 stages. The first part of the work is done then you have to leave it at least 3 months for your gums to settle down and then go back to have the final work to be done. It's all worth it in the end şevket Cankurt is an amazing dentist I would recommend him all day long

3 months ago

Helen Sancto

I can highly Marmaris Dental office, I am from the U.K. I had top and bottom zirconia veneers they organise for you to be picked up and taken back to your accommodation - all the staff are friendly and professional and everything is state of the art and spotless!! Sevket Cankurt is the best

3 months ago

Angela Heinemann

Şevket Cankurt is the best dentist he's so patient with you. I had implants and scared of dentists but I was fine no pain from start to finish

3 months ago

Joanne Wilkinson

Thank you şevket Cankurt. You, your beautiful wife and fantastic team have put this amazing smile on my face. You've changed my life forever. I love it.

3 months ago

Kevin Walsh

Words can't Express how I feel. Sevket is fantastic given me back my confidence. I love smiling now hes team are outstanding DEFINITELY number 1 dentist

3 months ago

Iain McGowan

Just returned from a holiday in turkey.when there me and my wife visited sevek to have some dental work done we both had full upper mouth makeovers I've never felt so at ease in a dentist as I did here the surgery was by far the cleanest and most welcoming I've ever been in abroad or in the UK the staff were all very attentive and seveks wife who also works here did some work on us I I've never been more at ease the gentlist dentist ever we will be going back next year for bottom teeth can't wait best dentist in the world can't wait to see all the staff again thanks again you guys we cant stop smiling Amazing

2 years ago

Alison Thompson

Just got back from having a full set of zirconia crowns done with sevket and all his staff would just like to thank him for such a wonderful job he has done for me before I didn't want to smile nut now I just want to smile all the time all the staff are wonderful people and they make you feel so comfortable so thank-you again to all the staff in the clinic you have done a beautiful job and will be back to see you next year xx Wonderful experience

2 years ago

Daniel Rickerby

I had an accident and broke 2 of my front teeth at the top. I needed 4 crowns on my front top teeth and the dentist recommended Zirconia Crowns so they could look as good as possible. I went for an appointment while on holiday in Marmaris and went straight ahead with it. The procedure was fairly quick and painless. I now feel very confident and happy with my smile and all my friends and family agree that they look really good. For the 4 teeth, it cost me 640 British pounds and I am very happy with this price. It is less than half the price of my cheapest U.K quote. The clinic is very modern and clean. All the equipment looks new. Staff is friendly and reassuring. They spent a long time prior to the treatment discussing my options and prices and even weeks afterward my dentist was making sure everything was ok.

2 years ago

Michael Hunnikin

Had 2 crowns fitted, very satisfied with results and cost Excellent service from all concerned at the clinic, the dentist was fluent in English and explained the procedure of work very clearly.would highly recommend this clinic

2 years ago

Sandra Smith

Teeth bonded amazing treatment I received I waited for 40yrs to smile and have not stopped I would highly recommend anybody to visit this clinic This clinic puts our clinics in U.K. To shame its spotless the staff are so friendly you are made to feel so welcome it's brilliant I'm so pleased I went amazing job done on my teeth

2 years ago

Anne Marie Graham

Sevket Cankurt! Fabulous! I am home with perfect bridgework and extremely happy. From start to finish it was treated very well and Sevket was aware of my terror of the drilling! He could not have been more patient and understanding with me. I was picked up and dropped off by taXi for my two appointments. Sevket is STILL contacting me to make sure I'm OK. I am going back to him in September. Highly recommended.

2 years ago

Vicki Edgar

Full set upper crowns, 5 lower crowns, 3 fillings replaced white, remaining teeth bleached and cleaned. I could not recommend this dentist enough. I came from Liverpool and the next day he sent a taxi to pick me up and drop me off for each appointment. The first day is the longest as you wait for temporary teeth to be made whilst you wait. I must say I am a total pest and have anxiety, this dentist helped me with everything. He was so calm and patient with me. I thought the temporary teeth were good, until I saw the completed set. What can I say this man is a genius! He is amazing at his job. I have had nothing but positive feedback from people since I have been here. I would highly recommend.

2 years ago

Christian Reynolds

I planned my treatment from the UK. The support and advice were excellent. I then traveled to Turkey and had a new bridge, crown, filling and bonding on my front teeth. The service provided was excellent and the patient cares the best I have had.

2 years ago

Kay Ford

I had 20 crowns,10 top, and 10 at the bottom, also a couple of extractions, service was second to none. I would recommend this clinic. Very good value, can't rate high enough. Thankyou. My experience was excellent. I have always been very nervous at the dentist but not at this clinic. I felt comfortable, even to the point of feeling sleepy in the chair and that was without sedation! I chose this clinic after seeing reviews and testimonials from previous patients. First impressions on clinic were friendly and professional, care and consideration at all times. Anyone who is considering treatment, do not hesitate, I am so happy I went ahead with it. A big thank you to you all.

2 years ago

Alfie Springthorpe

I had one root canal treatment and 6 Porcelien crowns. The profession was 10/10 the comfort, 10/10 the teeth and 12/10, such very nice people and such professionals at their work. Fully recommended.

2 years ago

Diana Milne

Delighted with the end result. I've had a huge phobia of dentists all my life and this gentleman has put an end to that. I'll definitely return for an annual check up. Excellent service from start to finish. I was collected by taxi from the hotel and dropped off for every appointment. Friendly, welcoming staff and nice relaxed atmosphere in the clinic. Great communication throughout including an on going WhatsApp group where I can ask any questions. Highly recommend, especially if you have a genuine fear of dentists.

2 years ago

Emma Deacon

I went to have my teeth whitened. I was a little unsure what would happen, it was one of the nicest dentists I have ever been to. Very clean, very professional and the staff were really friendly. I was made to feel welcome.

2 years ago

Lorraine Thomas

Old veneers were removed and replaced and a three tooth bridge on my top teeth. The old ones were nowhere near as good as the new which was done by another dentist. Worth every penny. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and have sent friends there already. The clinic was very clean and hygienic with an up to date and comfortable setting. The staff and the dentists were very friendly, accommodating and understanding and their understanding of English was very good. As I was on holiday my limited time was catered for and they were able to give me exactly what I required. I will be back when my bottom set needs replacing. Thank you Sevket and the rest of your staff.

2 years ago

Natalie Myles

Excellent service from Sevekt from start to finish. I was listened to on what I needed and wanted and reassured on the process and with no pain. All the staff were welcoming and friendly, and what I was dreading became an ok experience. I felt no fear for my return visit! I will be revisiting this surgery and this wonderful dentist! Clinic was spotless, and welcoming. Much better than the UK.

2 years ago

Pia Hansen

Mr. Sevket was my dentist. Very calm and took good care of me while being nervous, to begin with. He made sure I was okay all the time. He made my teeth and now I smile all the time. The clinic is a warm heart filled place. All staff is so kind and always helpful. A very clean but at the same time a cozy clinic. All my recommendations go to the clinic Sevket Cankurt. Not even kids cry here everyone smiles.

2 years ago

Sandra Collins

I had 3 failing implants (from the UK). They were incredibly uncomfortable and I didn't want them to be completely removed at this time. I had a partial denture for 1 top tooth and 2 bottom teeth that I could not bear. I had various crowns and bridges, and in fact my mouth was a complete mess. Sevket removed all the old crowns and bridges and bridged my complete mouth. I am absolutely delighted with his work and it was completely affordable. I also liked that I wanted him to make my teeth in the shape of my own and not too white (my personal preference). The work was exactly what I wanted with absolutely no fuss. I recommended my friend who had work done at the same time, and my daughter, who had implants. We were all delighted. The clinic was absolutely spotless, beautifully decorated and calm. My first impression was one of efficiency and calm and that nothing would be too much bother. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. The times were suited around us and any questions to Sevket by text were answered very quickly. I personally had 4 visits to the clinic. I absolutely know that it would have been about 12k in the UK. All the staff and nurses were absolutely charming

2 years ago

Tracey Fry

Very nervous to start but as soon as I met the team and the Dentist explained what he would do I started to feel at home. I had 6 veneers and a bridge and can honestly say I am extremely pleased with the result. Fantastic. Clean and the team are great. Sevet was absolutely brilliant, I can't recommend them enough.

2 years ago

Terry Campbell

A fantastic experience and very pleased with the end result. Great facilities, welcoming and caring staff. Thanks for taking good care of me. Professional and very efficiently run operation.

2 years ago

George Rogers

I went for full veneers with Sevket, He was very pleasant and welcoming. I'm very happy with my new teeth. The procedure wasn't too painful, although I experienced some sensitivity after the finished result which lasted around 2 weeks. I was reassured about this that it is perfectly normal. Just had to be aware of hot/colds foods. Sevket made sure I was 100% happy with the final result and shaped and adjusted anything I felt was needed in order to have my perfect smile. I felt at ease throughout - Thank you! The clinic is very clean and all the staff are so friendly and welcoming!! A very professional service.

2 years ago

Caroline Palmer

I had porcelain crowns with 2 fixed bridges with extractions on top and bottom. From the minute you walk through the door to the minute you leave you are made to feel welcome and at ease. The clinic is clean, the staff friendly & helpful and Sevket's dedication to his work shows beyond words. I really can not thank them enough for what they have done and would highly recommend anyone wanting work done to pay a visit, you will not be disappointed.

2 years ago

Susan Jaques

My teeth were probably in average condition. I was never happy with them particularly the colour, thus I would always keep my mouth closed when smiling. Being in England and after several months of email consultation with Sevket. I travelled to Marmaris in March this year where I had 22 crowns, some bridge work and several extractions. Now I am so very pleased with my teeth and cannot stop smiling. Marmaris Dental Office and Sevket Cankurt were recommended to me by someone I knew. I found the clinic and staff to be absolutely first class. Such cosmetic dentistry in England is very expensive and although this treatment was a great value, the level of care and attention was truly excellent.

2 years ago

Sarah Mawer

I needed a 13year old implant and bridge to cover removed. The gap next to it (these were on the left side) and had reseeding gums which resulted in deterioration of my top front teeth around the gum line. I wanted my teeth to look natural like they would have 10 years ago if I'd looked after them properly. I did not want the fashionable veneer type look where teeth are quite big and pronounced. The bridge and implant removal in the UK would have cost more than the total cost of all the work and the all inclusive holidays for me and my daughter. I had a 4 crown bridge with metal infused porcelains and 6 x zirconia crowns at the front top and just had bonding on the remaining top teeth at the back on the right. This was all the strong, healthy teeth were retained whilst getting a great, natural smile. I am so happy and the work was only completed 10 days ago, but the bridge has settled well. I am a very happy customer and will be back when I need more work. Sevket was amazing. He really listened and gave me exactly what I asked for. I was very nervous about the final look, he reassured me every step of the way and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The surgery was spotless and Sevket ensured all work was completed in a timely manner around my commitment to my daughter in regards to it being her holiday too. I couldn't recommend him highly enough and have already recommended to 2 very close friends.

2 years ago

Shirley Dutton

I cannot praise this dental clinic enough. Spotlessly clean, staff amazing and the main man himself Sevket puts you so much at ease. I have had teeth whitening that was perfect, I also had my front teeth bonded as I don't want them veneered at this time and the results were amazing. Every time I go to Marmaris I go for my checkup, so much better than the UK and a lot cheaper. My experience would be 10 out of 10. Amazing dentist so helpful. I never thought visiting a dentist would be such a nice experience and nothing at all to be afraid at all.

2 years ago

Connor Burrell

Zirconia crowns. Painless and stress-free. Knew everything that was happening step by step and they made sure I was only every step of the way.

2 years ago

Lesley Emery

I had a bridge removed at a NHS dentist and assumed they would replace but they said my teeth underneath needed extracting so my option was dentures or implants at 2.5k each. I had the dentures but only wore them once! I have been backwards and forwards to Turkey for 12 years but never had any work done before but couldn't stand walking round with no teeth on the one side of my mouth, so I went for it! I had my first consultation with Sevket over what's app and a rough idea of what I wanted doing and what Sevket recommended, if possible when panoramic x-rays were done. Then I booked my appointment, flight and apartment ( each visit needed 10 days). A taxi picked me up and dropped me off after every visit. Everyone was so friendly and lovely to me. In October I had the implants put into my gum and the rest of the top teeth crowned with zirconium porcelain crowns. I returned on 10th April and had the implants finished and all of my bottom teeth crowned plus two bridges, where I had had two extractions in previous years. I had a couple of aching gum days but paracetamol solves that, the injections. I mostly didn't feel as they use a spray first, which personally I have never had in the UK before, but then I've never gone private so don't know if they do do it here or not. The clinic was spotlessly clean and you wear plastic covers over your shoes to enter. They had all the latest equipment and Sevket is so very clever at designing the shape of your new teeth. He also recommended me to have a natural white colour instead of the Hollywood white, as it would look more natural which I went with. But could have had whatever I wanted in between the treatments I had temporary crowns on, so I never had to walk round looking terrible. I paid some of the money in October and the rest in April, but I was never asked when I was paying it how much they wanted in one go. It was professional, the whole team really like working with each other and are always singing or dancing and it all helps with the atmosphere. I am thrilled with my new teeth! I've shown everyone I know, even in the school playground when I picked my granddaughter up from school. Everyone thinks they are amazing and look natural. Excellent! I cannot recommend Sevket highly enough and the lovely ladies. If anyone wants to ask me anything, I'm more than happy to answer about my experience!

2 years ago

Bernadette Reynolds

My daughters and I was going to Marmaris for 2 weeks holidays so I decided to check out dentists. I chose this dentist from previous good reviews. My daughters had fillings and cleaning. I had cleaning, whitening and new dentures. We were warmly welcomed. We were collected from our hotel & dropped back afterwards. The service was excellent from start to finish. I am normally very nervous when attending the dentist but Sevket and his wife were very calming. We all couldn't be happier with the work that we had done. Even when I had to cancel an appointment due to a tummy bug they fitted me in again without any hassle. I would strongly recommend Sevket and his team.

2 years ago

Gary Westwell

The very good treatment. My daughter is very pleased, she has her smile back. Very nice dentist. The chipped front tooth on the side. Put out sos and guy replied straight away. Booked us in the day after. My daughter was mortified and said she looked like nanny Mc Fee. She now has her smile back and next ten days will be great now. Again great work on repair. Thank you. Excellent. Very nice and skilled dentist. Very good price also. Would recommend. Especially kids.

2 years ago

Annette Walton

This is my first day staying in Marmaris. I fell over and broke my front tooth. I was recommended to this dentist to have a look. I had the work done to my tooth and it looks brand new, can't even tell I had broken it. They had time and patience for me as I'm very nervous of dentists. Fantastic would highly recommend.

2 years ago

Stewart Inglis

My new smile has given me new confidence. Almost 50 years with gaps in my teeth and my 2 front teeth recently broke, damaged. Treated for 12 veneers. I was very nervous at first but was all worth it and completed within 6 days. It was good value at 1600 British pound and Sevket was very reassuring. Contacted Sevket in advance of my holiday and he arranged free consultation and advice. The clinic very clean with friendly staff and the doctor explained everything carefully. There was no pressure at all, he told me to think over a few days. I am glad I made the choice. Everyone is impressed with the new me and my new smile, I will visit next year for a checkup.

2 years ago

Annemarie Mackenzie

I had 17 metal and porcelain crown the treatment was amazing. I am very happy with my teeth I am going back to have my back teeth done, Sevket is totally amazing. Both Sevket and his staff are very professional. I am no good in a dentist chair but they made me feel so at ease. The surgery is spotless and makes British surgerys look Victorian would never step inside a British surgery again I would rather fly to Turkey and make an appointment with Sevket. I highly recommended him.

2 years ago

Lorraine

I wanted teeth zirconium veneers after losing 6 stone in weigh and soon coming up to my 50th birthday. I contacted many dentists in marmaris but this gentleman stood out from the crowd. He ordered me a taxi for the following day. Treatment commenced within 1 hour. Due to feeling so at ease and relaxed, I had 15 zirconium teeth veneers. Such a gent, and painless treatment. I saved so much money, going back for 4 more teeth done in may 2016. He also speaks very good English. You put covers on your shoes when you enter the building. This man is a perfectionist. He will not do treatment that you do not need. If you are scared etc, this is the man you need. Thank you so much. You''re a very nice man. Thanks again.

5 years ago

Tine

I have been working in Marmaris for over 4 years and this was the clinic I would recommend for any of my guests coming to visit Mrm. I went there to talk with them and see if everything were as it should be and I can only say one thing - It was..:-) I booked a consultation right away and I was having my teeth checked for any problems since it is very expensive in Denmark where I come from.. Everything got checked and had fillings and a great teeth whitening as well ..Had been thinking to do many times while in DK but hence the prices here I chose not to, so when I found out the prices for this clinic along with professional and talented dentists I went for it..:-)) I never had any problems afterwards and the treatment itself were unbelievably professional and very well done.. Many of my guests also came back and told me what a good experience they had while visiting Sevket who is the dentist there as well as his wife.. Never got any complaints from there and since I, myself is very picky when it comes to dentist, I'm so happy to have found this place which I would also recommend my family and friends to go.. Will go there anytime I come to Marmaris... Ps. When having fillings it didn't hurt at all so if you are afraid of dentist and the pain which you might have experiences earlier, don't be, they take their time and make sure you are in safe hands and trust me, you are..:-)) My visit to this clinic has been very good.. and have been many times..:-)) and planning to make a visit again when I return to Mrm.. Everything is clean and light.. staff so friendly and you feel wellcome.. .-))

5 years ago